Skip to main content
my account
site map
Pink Fire Cocoon
Click on the Link below to go to a page

Pink Fire: Used to awaken compassion, and eases conditions of anger and feeling of neglect. Stimulates thymus gland and immune system.Used to discover inner knowledge to ease emotional traumas. 

Pink Sacred Fire represents love,  peace, forgiveness, healing from emotional wounds, getting  rid of negative thoughts causing disturbances, and pursuing healthy relationships with others.   Chamuel, the archangel of peaceful relationships and the Virgin Mary are in charge of the Pink Sacred Fire. The Pink Sacred Fire helps to :

  • discover more about God’s love,
  • find inner peace, 
  • resolve conflicts with others, 
  • forgive people who have hurt or offended them,
  • find and nurture romantic love,
  • reach out to serve people in turmoil who need help to find peace.
  • develop virtues such as kindness, gentleness, compassion, and charity.
  • let go of negative emotions that are blocking your ability to relate to other people, so you can enjoy healthy relationships.
  • if you’re looking for a romantic partner, Pink Fire  may help you in your quest.
  • If you’re struggling in your marriage, helps you and your spouse improve your relationship.


Pink Sacred Fire  corresponds to the heart chakra, which is located in the center of the chest on the human body. Pink Sacred Fire flows into the body through the heart chakra to help may help physically (treat pneumonia, asthma, heart disease, and cancers of the chest like breast cancer and lung cancer, mentally ( let go of unhealthy attitudes like anger, fear and to develop more self-confidence and compassion for other people), and spiritually (Trusting God  and forgiving people who have sinned against them).


Your monetary gift gives us the ability to launch deeply impacting campaigns that support a World of Light, Love and Compassion..
Click on the Donation buttion below

Kabbala Transmission Aids

Need help on learning and using  the Fire Letters...Great website for all your needs.

Click here for Transmission Aids

Note: Hebrew letters are read Left to Right;

← Zayin Yod Yod ←